136 Central Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006  Local: (973) 228-7070
Customer Reviews
LILY OF THE VALLEY FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS
Local West Caldwell, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great, fresh flowers and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of state, so the flowers were ordered online. Everything went smoothly and they were delivered on time (correct day) and there were photos of all the arrangements so you knew what you were getting. I never saw the flowers in person, but the recipient loved them! The one thing that could be improved is the communication. An email saying the order was received and out for delivery or when delivered would be helpful.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the flowers that were sent out of state by Lilly of The Valley for a family wake. So pleased I am using them again and will continue to for they provided outstanding customer service.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

thank you the arrangement you made was so beautiful our daughter loved her surprise thank you again :-)
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Exceptional quality and service
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I use Lily of the Valley for all my floral needs. From birthdays to arrangements for a new baby to funerals, Rebecca never disappoints. Her arrangements are stunning and the flowers last such a long time. Rebecca has always provided professional and personal service! I won't go any where else.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Used this flower shop for our graduation party, and we were ecstatic with the results. We were given beautiful arrangements that were created with thought and care. Will defintely be using them again!
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Lily of the Valley for little over a year now. Every time I order they continue to surpass my expectations and go above and beyond. Rebecca is an absolute pro and more than a pleasure to work with!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received a beautiful arrangement. The shop had checked with my office to be sure of our hours and ensure they could deliver on time - an extra step not every place would take. Thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Love the arrangements! They were early and we needed them. This has to be the best. Me and the Eastern Stars will definitely be using you regularly. Time and professionalism is in tact. Thanks so much! See you next month
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lily of The Valley always have unique and cutting edge floral arrangements. This is my number one florist.I will continue to order flowers from them and them only.
Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Rebecca and her staff designed a beautiful array of holiday decorations for our hospital this year. Using a theme of "Old Fashioned Christmas" the hospital lobby recieved numerous positive comments and our visitors and staff really enjoyed the decorations this year.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Wonderful flowers. My wife was thrilled with them, and they lasted a long time. You've got a life long client.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have been a customer of Lily of the Valley for the past three years. Each time I have ordered, Carol has always been pleasant and most helpful. My recipients of the floral arrangements including my Mother, my employees,and my relatives are always impressed with the beauty of the creativeand bountiful arrangements. The colorful flowers are extremely fresh and maintain their charm for a long time. I see many of the arrangements because I send them as thank you gifts to my teachers at various times during the school year.I look forward to continued years of business with this fine, friendly hometown florist.
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I did not see the arrangement, but I heard that it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

From my initial appointment to seeing my flowers on my wedding day, the complete process with Rebecca and her staff could not have been more perfect. The flowers were stunning and exactly what I had envisioned. Rebecca and her team went above and beyond my expectations with their arrangements and level of service. They are attentive, detailed and by far, the best vendor I have ever dealt with. Thank you again!
Date: Mar 12, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Helped me arrange a wonderful bouquet to send to my girlfriend at her office. She loved the arrangement and commented on how fresh they looked and smelled. Very helpful and delviered the arrangment very quickly. I would recomend them to anyone
Flower Delivery To West Caldwell, NJ
See Delivery Areas